Job interview + I GOT THE JOB!

Monday! 17.5.2021
Heeellooo!! Omg I got a really good monday. 😍 First I woke up with Heidi 6:30. Then I changed Heidi's diaper and breastfeeded her like always. 😊I was waking Tom up, so he took Heidi so I could take a shower.
 
After the shower I did my make-up, hair & put my outfit on. (Black bleezer, white tight t-shirt under & black jeans). A elegant and stylish outfit is important when you have an job-interview. 😉
 
Then I breastfeeded Heidi again and went out to a cafeteria (Sinuhe) in a shopping mall (Trio). I drank a coffee and talked in the phone with my mum and friend, preparing mentally for my job-interview. 😊
 
The job-interview went very well! 😁 We were laughing and everything felt so positive and natural! It went so good! I'm really proud over myself. 😌
 
Then I went home. Later at the day me, Tom & Heidi went to the foodstore, and to a playingground but Heidi felt asleep so no playing for her outside today. 😂 We went for a walk so she could continue sleeping.
 
Later at the day I got a phone-call. It was the hotel manager called me: "You got the job". Yaaaaay!!! 😍 I'm soooo happy!!! I'm going to begin the job 100% when Heidi is starting her daycare 9th June. 
 
The hotel manager asked me to send my infomation and so on to her in E-mail so then I sent her some important infomation at the E-mail.
 
Yeah soon I'm going to be a hard working mum, I can do it! 💪
 
We ended the day with eating together as a family. 💝 And then I was putting Heidi to sleep. 😘
 
My monday was PERFECT! I'm so happy! 💓 How were your monday?
 
Pictures from today:
 
💖My family <3 <3 <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback