Tuesday

Hi guys!! 😊
If you remember how I felt yesterday, yeah.. It was/is the same thing today too! (Nausea, pain in my ribs, heartburn and contractions too) -.-'' 😤 Okay, my night was very good this time! Then I mean really good! 😃 I didn't woke up middle of the night, laying awake 1-3 hours like almost every night. This night I sleept like a baby hihih. 😜 It was soo nice! 
 
So today I woke up 9 AM, ate breakfast and studied.
Around 11-12 o' clock I got a BIG delivery home of baby things. A cot, a mattress for the cot, sheets, a play-mat and a chest of drawers with an changing table on the top of it.
Here is pictures of the new things: 
 
(This is just an inspiration picture, not from my home!)
I bought everything from Jollyroom

I really think that the chest of drawers with a changing table on it is really practical and good looking too! 😊 What do you think? Nice with 2 in 1 furniture for a babyroom or not? 
 
After I got the delivery I studied some more, until my ribs started to hurt so much that I no longer could'nt study. 😒 So yeah this day has been full of studying, pain but with good food and snacks too. 😍
 I LOVE the new crispy Snickers! Have you tried?
My belly is much bigger in the reality than in the picture! 😂 Pregnancy week 32. 💕
 
 
Good night fellas! Hope you sleep well! 🤗

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback