Tierd today😴

Saturday
Good evening!  I woked up around 10 AM, and almost direcly my fianceé left for work. He is working so much right now, I am so proud of him. (But I miss him all the time😇)  I ate sandwiches for breakfast and drank coffeé while I watched TV.
 
After that I took a shower. I got sooo tierd after the shower and my baby had very much energy in my belly. She was really wild, so I got really tierd and jsut layed on the bed for 2 hours and watched videos on my phone. I almost fell asleep many times, but I didn't. 😛
 
When I was done resting I made some food and then my fiancée came home. We ate together, just talked and watched a nature documentary. 💚
 
Then I have just chilled and studied. I don't know if I gonna play The sims 4 now or not. 🤔 I have been tierd the whole day, but soon it's finally time for the bed.
 
Goodnight for this time.😴
 
 Over 80% of the pregnancy has already passed. 😍 Only 55 days left! ❣

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback