Sunny day!

Friday
Hellouu! Woow, what a good weather it was today! 💛 Really sunny and warm. 😎
 
I ate sausages for breakfast today. 😅😂 Because I was so hungry when I woked up hahah! They were already done in the refrigerat, redy to be eaten by a pregnant woman so..  😝 Yeah, enought about the sausages haha! 🤣 
 
I was talking with my friends at the phone pretty much today at the same tíme I were in the balcony, enjoying the sun. 😊 I was enjoying the sun pretty long time! Until it became too warm. 😋 (It was 16+C in the shadow today.)
 
When it got too hot I went inside, preparing a school task on my computer that I am going to study/complete tomorrow. So it's going to be more easy to start with it tomorrow.😉
 
After that I blogged & then I talked at the phone even more. 😜 Then I washed the dishes and my fianceé came home and we made dinner. 💖 Chicken, rice, curry-sauce + salad. 🤤 
 
Then we just chilled and played little GTA 5. Our cat began to meowing, meowing and meowing. 🙀 Because he wanted out for a walk so me and Tom went out with Paavo. 😸 We are often out with our cat, and it was the 3:rd time just this week. 😊
 
After that me and Paavo have been taking it easy on the sofa and Tom is playing GTA 5 on his PC.  Now I am going to eat sandwiches as nightsnack and going to bed. Hihi. 😇
Goodnight!
 
Pictures from today: 
 He is terrorizing my flowers. 😤
Sugar-pees coming up. 💚
After he was done with the terror. 😅

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback