School, planting, studying and cleaning.

Monday 25.5.2020
Heelloou everybody! 🤠
My monday has been going like non-stop! This day started so early and soon it's midnight. I have been doing really much today! 😵
 
I woked up 7:15 AM, I made coffeé, ate breakfast and was getting ready for my distance-lession. My lession started 8 AM and ended somewhere at 9:45 AM. Our teatcher have us a school-task that we had to do and be done with latest at 1 PM. Because then we had distance-lession again and talked about the task we made and so on. I think the second lession only was 45 minutes long or something. So yeah, I had many hours of school and studying today.
 
After my school and studying hours, I washed clothes, washed the dishes and cleaed the kitchen too. 😊 Then I hanged the laundry and ate 4 sandwiches. 😜
 
When I was done with all the cleaning and washing I started to planting salad in the balcony. I also filled all our flowers, plants and trees with more soil, they needed it so bad! 😉 It has been a reallt sunny and nice weather almost the whole day today! It was sunny the whole time when I was fixing with the plants on the balcony. I was out there in the sun, "working" around 2 hours. Exactly when I was done the sun precisly went down behind the building. Perfect timing. 😎
 
When I was done with all the plants Tom came home from the work and store. We made tuna pasta salad, sooo good! My favourite salad-dressing is cesar-dressing, it accually good for everything! Fish, chicked, pork, beef, veggies, everything!  Which dressing is your favorite? 
 
Now the clock is soon 12 AM, (00:00), I don't know if I'm tierd or not? 😂 I have completed very much today! If I can say it, yeah I will say it; I sometimes think that I am a real superwoman. 😇
 
Nighty.
 Sugarpees.
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback