The start of this week.

Monday, tuesday & wednesday.
Hellooo everybody! 😊
These days I have accually only been at home; cleaning, washing clothes, folded clothes, fixing little in the baby's room and doing some pedicure. My toe-nails are now beautiful and bright red! 😜 It was kinda hard to paint the toe-nails when the bg belly is in the way, haha! 😊
 
Today I have been having very much contractions. My body is getting ready for the big day! 
 
On friday I am going to see a doctor because I'm going to be at pregnancy-week 38 (37 completed weeks). It means that about 2 days our baby is fully developed! 😁 So if she for example borns then, she is not a premature baby. 😍 Hihi omg!! Now it's so near!! Soon she is here, our little Finnish princess. 😍
 
Tomorrow and on friday I am going to have very eventful days. 😁 So I promise I am going to give you a really exciting blog-posts this week! A long and exciting week is in front of me. 😉 Stay tuned! See you guys.
 
Xoxo
 
Pictures from today:
Tom made dinner today; Lemon & basil chicken - pasta salad. 😍💚
So fresh and good!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback