My weekend

Saturday
Our cat and my fianceé went to his parents out in the countryside. Paavo loves to be free in the country-side, so he can run free in the forest and in the fields. 😻
 
I stayed home and then I went to the food-store and bought strawberries, sushi and my favorite bubble-water with apricot and jasmine-flower flavor.😊 I took the bus to my mum, I ate my sushi there and we ate strawberries and just talked. I think I was there 2 hours or something?
 
Then I took the bus in to Lahti City, and sat there in the city, in the sun for a while, sending some snaps with a friend. 😜 
 
Finally, I came home. 😍 We had an inherent that moved out this day too. Our inherent was renting a room at our home from the start when we moved in here for 3 months ago until this day. So now we can fix our baby's room!! 😍It's gonna be sooo cute! Our little baby. <3 Can you understand that I gonna deliver our baby NEXT month!! 😱😁 Omg, the time has gone by sooo fast! Soon she is here! 😍💕
 
In the evening me and my fianceé went to a pizzeria here in the city and he ordered a kebab with fries, & I ordered a pizza. 🤤 Then we went to bed. <3
 
Pictures from this day (only photos of Paavo that Tom sent) 😂:
 
 
😂

Sunday
I began to study almost direcly for some hours when I woke up, and sent a school-work to my teacher. 😊 When I was done I fell asleep for 2 hours I think. 😴 Just because I sleept soo bad that night! I think I only sleept for 4 or 5 hours. Rest of the day I was just taking it easy. I was just feeling tierd. Then me and Tom made some food. Oh yeah, I planted more sugar-pees in the balcony accually haha!
 
My auntie that I just have meet 1 time in my life called me at the evening and said that she was near Lahti. So she came home to us to say hello, it was so nice to see here again!! 😍
 
Just one pic from this day, at Paavo again. 😇 He was sooo tierd from the day before, after he ran free out in the country-side:
 😻

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback