This monday was a bad monday :/

Oh gosh.. I don't know where to begin. At first I was a little bit late to my job-practise (that I have via my education). This is the last week in this hotel if you wonder. 😃 Yeah but like i wrote, I was late, and then we just had sooo much to do in thje job today. I do not mean "much to do", or "alot to do", now I mean; very, very, very much to do. This job is sooo bodily heavy, especially when I'm pregnant.
So i started the job 8:25 and ended the day 16:35. 
 
When my jobday was done, I catched the bus on my way home and went to the little food market near our home. I just bought a salmon sallad and little chocolate beacause i didn't had the time to eat lunch today. The i watched a cartoon movie on netflix and sleept on the sofa for 1 h & 15 min. I woke up that my fiancée came  home from work. He did some dinner to us and after that I got a massage.My body is hurting sooo much after this job-day. I have so much pain now and the clock is already 23:55. Noiw it's time for us to sleep. It's a new day tomorrow! 😊 Goodnight.
 
Pictures from this day:
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback