Sosar sacred forest peat mask

Facemask rewiev
 
Sosar, sacred forest peat mask
is a purifying bioactive face mask.
 This face mask stabilises the oil production of the skin.
It's deep cleanising and effective in removing toxins.
Hademade in Estonia with bioactive ingredients.
 
My personal thoughts about this product:
I have mixed skin so I just applied the product on my oily skin area. Now many hours after I had the face mask I must say that the oil in my skin is really reduced! 😊 My skin is also very smooth! 
I recommend this face mask for everybody who has oily skin, or if you have mixed skin, use the product only in your oily area. 😊
Have you tested this face mask? What do you think about it?
 
Not a beautiful picture of me haha! But who cares. ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback