Saturday = cinema

I woke up sometimes at 11-12, I was blogging here in my blog and ate some breakfast. 😇 Then I took a lovely shower and booked cinema tickets too me & my fiancée. When the tickets where booked I did my make-up and outfit. 😊
 
After that we were on our way too the city and we bought naturesnacks, candy, drinks and bbq natchos. Omg the cheese dip was warm and sooo good! BEST cheese dip I ever tasted in my life, like for real.😍
 
We saw DR Doolittle and yeah, It was pretty good and funny. I think that the animals was little to  much animated than in the old DR doolittle movies, so if I gonna rank just the animals I will say 2,5 of 5. The whole movie: I give the rank 3 of 5.
 
After the cinema we went too the food store and then home, I cooked some food & just chilled. I were so tierd, that's why I am blogging about my saturday now instead then yesterday evening.
 
Saturday photos: 😘

 
 
 
 
My new earrings was on. ;)
 
Babes XL hockey shirt. I love my country. <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback