Monday & tuesday

Monday
My monday was a school day, and it started 8:15 in the morning. 🙂 It was really fun to meet half of the class again! 😍 It was a really good day and we got our schedule for the half year ahead. 😊 
 
When the school day was done I went to H&M HOME and bought some stuffs for the home. You will see want beautiful things I got, --> in my next post. 😍
 
I picked up my mama pants from H&M too that I ordered last week. They sit PERFECT!!  I really recommend them for every pregnant woman out there. I ordered size S, just that I have normally, and they fit perfecly! There is also plenty of space for the stomach to grow too beacauce they are really, really strechy! Pictures you see down below.
 
After that I meet up my fiancée and we went to the big supermarket for buying som food. We met my mum there too. 
 
When we where home we just eated and I watched Sabrina on Netflix, that I love! Somebody else who is watching it? 😎
 
Tuesday
I woke up in the morning and talked with my teacher at the phone and she was like: "you don't have job today, you are free today!". So I went sleeping again HIHI!
 
Today my fiancée also had a free day from work, so we decided to take down all the christmas decoration in the home. We were very later with it haha! Or do you have the christmas things up yet? 😜 It feels like a whole new home now without the christmas tree, I mean, so much space now! 🤗
 
I had actually just cleaned at home today, done the laundry and just chilled. How did your week started?
 
 
Pregnant week 16 <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback