Laundry, sleeping & eating. ZzZ

This sunday = sleeping, folding laundry, washing clothes, cooking food and sleeping.😴😴 I have sleept VERY much today, I donno if it's just the pregnancy or if I am little sick to? Because I have felt little sick this whole weekend, but it's a big chance that the pregnancy is just pranking with me? Or accually I am little sick and very pregnant at the same time. Haha I don't know but something it is! 🤧😅
 
100 DAYS PREGNANT:
Today (19/1-2020) I have been pregnant for 100 days! "Only" 180 days left haha! No but for real, this time has just passed by really quickly! I mean, 100 days already!? Whaat! ;p It's so amazing, but it hasn't been easy psysically for me. But it is so worth it! 🤗
 This photo is from day 99 (14 weeks + 1 day)
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback