I'm back with my blog again!

Can you realize that it was 5 years ago since I blogged last time? 😮
It's such a long time ago! Now I'm back tho, but this time I am writing in english instead of swedish. I was accually thinking if I should write in both swedish and finnish in my blog, but I felt that it would look messy.
I don't know? What do you think? Blogging in english or in both swedish and finnish? Comment down belong please, your thoughts is making me happy and inpired! 😊 
 
Here is a little biograf about myself:
My name is Sanni, I'm 26 y/o, born in Sweden (Stockholm) but moved too Finland 5 years ago. I currently live in Lahti with my fianccée Tom and our cat Paavo.
We are waiting a baby, It's gonna be our first child & we are really happy to meet her/him. <3
My hobbies are fashion, makeup, cooking/baking, nature/animals, politics, PC-gaming and training. 
 
So in this blog I will be blogging about my hobbies and my personal life. If this sounds fun for you, I hope my blog will entertain you! And yeah.. I am so sorry for my old header and some of the ugly details in my blog for the moment. I promise you that I'm gonna do a makeover on my old blog. Hope you will step by soon again! Bye.😊 //Sanni
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback