Summary the last week and the last days. :)

Summary of last week, (week 5 2020) 😊
and the last 2 days!
Hello readers! Long time, no see! 

Last week I just had a school day and all the other days I didn't had work. This is just because my contract there ended. (It was a work-practice contract together with my school). The thing is that we should do a new work-contract with the job and my school again, but this time with payment! But the boss at the workplace gor replaced by a new last week. So now it i's a new manager there so things had been taking much time now. The good thing is that today (4/2) my old boss wrote that she is going to say that the new boss is going to contact me. Goood! Everything is going to be alright, I hope! πŸ˜‰ Stay positive Sanni!
 
Last friday I was at the mom-clinic. πŸ˜ƒ I heard our baby's heartbeats. πŸ’— Everything sounded good. I got the results from my blood-test too, and everything was PERFECT! πŸ˜ She said that I got the blood type A+, interesting! ;p 
 
Btw, the last few days.. Omg sooo tierd I have been! I'm 100% sure that it's because my pregnancy. Haha.  
 
WE GONNA MOVE TO OUR NEW APARTMENT THIS MONTH! πŸ˜
Yes, we got us a new home, so this month we gonna move! :D This apartmant where we are living in now is only something 56-58 square meters (2 rooms, kitchen, bathroom + balcony.) Our new apartment is 71 square meters with 3 rooms, kitchen, bathroom + balcony. 
Our new living room is going to be bigger, our bedroom too! Plus that our baby is going to get her/his own room! πŸ˜ It is in the middle of the city. Accually I am not a "city-girl", but here in little Lahti, It feels great! πŸ˜Š
 
So you readers is going to see MUCH in my blog this year! Soon our new home, furishing and designing our new apartment, much baby shopping, and of course, my big tummy at the end and finally, OUR BABY!😍 Fantastic, right? Plus what do I do really much as pregnant, ofc much good food as always! ;)
 
Yesterday I had school-day, it was really fun and interesting! But I was so tierd, like all these last days. ZzZ. 
 
Today I cleaned 1-1.5 h in our balcony. :) It was really, really nice weather today! So sunny and beutiful. Perfect day for cleaning the balcony. 
 
P.S. Do you readers wish something special you want me to tell? Write about? Do you have some special ideas? Thoughts? Questions? Comment down below are you kind! Thanks and good night. πŸ˜˜
 
Pictures from 29/1 - 4/2:
 
I love wasabi snacks!
...and ryebread burgers.🀀
Our prince. πŸ’‹
This food was soo good! Greek inspired food. 
This korean face-mask with avocado was soo good for my dry, winter-skin! From It's skin. My skin is much better yet!
I went to sauna in saturday. What is better than a sauna??
(null)

Lastly, a funny pic of Paavo. πŸ˜‚
 
 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlΓ€gget hΓ€r:

Namn:
Kom ihΓ₯g mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback