Shopping from Cubus & H&M

Here is what I bought from H&M and from Cubus last week. What do you think? 😉
Sorry for the moving chaos in the background. 😅

These red sweatpants are from Cubus. I love to buy my sweatpants and sweaters from Cubus!
What I also love to buy from Cubus is underwear! They got the best panties in the world, trust me! They are so comfortable, sexy and a really good quality. And the absolute best thing too is that when you were jeans, leggings or a dress they NOT give you that ugly lines on your butt like a grandma’! I really recommend these pantries from Cubus!

5x cute socks from Cubus also.
I also bought these mama jeans from H&M. I really like H&M’s mama clothes!

And people say that mama clothes are ugly? I actually do not agree with them! These mama jeans are super good looking! 🙏🏻 Thank u H&M!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback