Job meeting, planning & a small piece of stress

Monday
This day I really had a school day, but I didn't go to school because of pregnancy symptoms whole night! I had nausea almost whole night and I was very close to trow up many times but I didn't. 🀒 Plus that I had headach!. Yeah, so that's why I didn't go to school on monday because of my not so funny night. πŸ˜’ I hate to miss school days but, sometimes the pregnancy just take over so what to do? That's life, you know! πŸ˜… I was sooo tierd this monday because of this night... So I was just home, tierd, really tierd, laying on the sofa the whole day. Really fun day! Not! πŸ˜…πŸ€£ 
 
One little funnt thing about this monday thou was that my fiancΓ©e bought a new toy to our cat. Plus cat tooth paste and cat-schampoo. πŸ˜
 
Pictures from monday:
He was really crazy, so sorry for the bad pics. LOL. πŸ˜‚
Our cat's tooth-brush is so cute. πŸ˜
All the products are from Musti ja Mirri here in Finland. πŸ˜Š
 
Tuesday
I woked up in the morning and immediately I tooked a long shower. After that I made my make-up and ate 2 sandwiches. When I was done I catched the bus to the city of Lahti. πŸ˜Š
 
In the city I met my mother and her friend. First we were at he bank and did some important things. It was the 112 day in the mall, so the mall was full of police, emergency-staff and amulance-staff and manyfrom the Finnish military.
 
They had a first aid education there too for everybody and we watched it. πŸ‘ But we missed the police dogs show. πŸ˜’  I really wanted to see that show but hopefully I get the chance some other time in life. ^^ 
 
We were att many stores at the mall & I bought some things. (Look at hte pictures down below).
 
When we were done at the store we took a long walk to Laune (it's 15 min from there we all 3 live). So we were att he supermarket there at Laune at I bought some food and then we walked home.
 
At home me and my fiancΓ©e made teriyaki (a Japanese dish). If you want me to write the recipe please comment this post just with "RECIPE", I promise I gonna post it! (I don't follow any recipes, I go after myself) haha! πŸ˜‰
 
After the food I just ate some nuts as snacks and chilled. πŸ˜‹
 
Pictures from tuesday:
 
For me & babe on Valentines day. <3
Hmm, what am I going to do with these? πŸ€” Tips??
 
Wednesday
Hi , did you miss me?? Hahaha just kidding. I have just wrote this post 1 & Β½ hour and I am just getting dopey and wierd. πŸ˜ 
 
I woke up early in the morning, fixing my make-up, didn't had time to eat breakfast and went away to have a meeting with my teacher and my job I had/and now have again via my school. Like I wrote earlier here in my blog; I had a job-practice contract at a Hotel via my school in 6 weeks. Then I had school 2 weeks and after that the plan was to made a new contract again there via my school again, but this time with payment. The thing was just that my boss at the hotel ended her work there. So it came a new boss there, and it has just took 3 weeks i think to get a meeting there. BUT FINALLY!! I start to work at the hotel again tomorrow. Yeeey! πŸ™Œ
 
After the job-meeting I catched the bus on my way home, and ate some leftovers from yesterday. Quickly I fell asleep. Hahah life as pregnant omg. I am not old okay!? Just pregnant! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
 
My mother came over here and woke me up and I invided her for coffee and buns & me and my fiancΓ©e ate some food. Now I have blogged about this post for soon 2 hours! So if somebody read EVERYTHING at this post,  it would be really fun to know! πŸ˜ So if you read all this, pelase comment or/and like this post throught pressing the big heart under this post. (Only for you who read my blog via the phone). Thank u! πŸ’–
 
And oh yeah, I named the title to "a small piece of stress". I have just very, very much upcoming this month and next month. So I just feel little bit of stressed. But don't worry! I am really, really happy! πŸ˜πŸ˜
 
Picture from today (wednesday): 
 My belly is BIG now! πŸ˜΅ Pregnancy week 18 (17 weeks + 5 days)



Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

πŸ‘

Svar: Thanks! ☺️
Sanni Kolari

2020-02-12 @ 23:27:30

Kommentera inlΓ€gget hΓ€r:

Namn:
Kom ihΓ₯g mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback