Animals, long walks & studying

My weekend
Saturday
Me & my fiancée woke up and ate breakfast, and after that we had sauna-time in 1 hour (from 14:00:15:00). 😊 What is more harmonic than a suana? Like for real. 😇
 
After that we just had a really relaxing day. I was soo tierd the whole day so I was almost in the sofa all of the time and washed towels. (I wash towels and clothes seperated) Haha! So yeah, not a special day really. 🙂
 
Sunday
I woke up in the morning and ate breakfast, did my makeup and took the bus to a little ranch near the town.
 
I met my mother and her friend so we went to the ranch together. It was full of children and baby carriages everywhere! So it was a free day there today, and it was full with parents and kids. So cute finnish kids everywhere. 😍 We saw alpaccas, llamas, horses, rabbits, sheeps and more animals there. So cute! I love animals. 💚 
 
When we were done at the ranch we walked 20 min to a café and a second-hand (in the place) and buyed coffee. I accually bought a coffe and it was the first cup I could drink in many months as pregnant. It was soo many weeks ago, last time when I drank coffée. I think it is because my mum has a "coffee- aura", and everytime I just see her I think of coffée haha! 😂 I ate a jam bun too. 😊 
 
When the coffee break was over we looked at the second-hand things. I bought a question-parlour game. In the game it is questions about history, sports, culture, geography and so on. I have always wanted a parlour game like that, because I had a game like that when I was young in Sweden. I love games, it's fun to play sometimes when you have guests, in the christmas and like that. 😌
 
After that I walked home and my fiancée made omelette and exotic smoothie to me. 😍So cute!
 
In the evening I studied and chilled.✍
 
Hope you had a good weekend, bye! 👋
 
Photos from today (sunday): 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback