Hitler var vegetarian.

Varje dag lär man sig någonting nytt och idag fick jag reda på att Hitler tydligen var vegetarian! Jag visste att han älskade djur men inte att han var veggo! Läste även nu att "Many Nazi leaders, including Adolf Hitler and Hermann Göring, were supporters of animal rights and conservation. Several Nazis were environmentalists, and species protection and animal welfarewere significant issues in the Nazi regime.[3] Heinrich Himmler made an effort to ban the hunting of animals.[4] Göring was a professed animal lover and conservationist[5] — though from 1934 he was also Reichsjägermeister ("Master of the Hunt"). The current animal welfare laws in Germany are modified versions of the laws introduced by the Nazis.Taget från wikipedia. Japp jag vet inte varför jag ville skriva detta inlägg men jag tyckte det var ganska fascinerande! 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback