Working day!

Tuesday
Hello friends! Hope everything is fine with you all! 😘 Here everything is good, but I'm tierd like always this time. The clock is 10:48 PM! Time to brush my teeth and go n' sleep with my little family. 💜 Heidi felt asleep exactly at 7 PM. she was so tierd!
 
My job-day began at 9 AM at the hotel. ❣ Everything went really fine, but in the beginning of the day I was little slow. It takes time to come in in the working mode after a long time not being working. But after 1 hour the rest of the day went good. 😊 Haha! It was fun to work. 😁 I had only 5 hours work today. So that's not much. It went super fast! 
 
Next time I'm going to work will be next week. Now Tom is going to work alot and I'm going to be home with Heidi. 💖
 
When I was at work Tom & Heidi went to a 4H farmyard. It had opening for the year today and I have been waiting for it so long! But I had to work. Me & Heidi will go there this week, maybe tomorrow? 🤗 So Tom & Heidi have been seeing Alpackas, dogs, cats, chickens, goats, sheeps, lamas, bunnies & so on. Heidi saw the animals and she: OF COURSE CRIED! 😂😅Like I told you in a post before, Heidi is sooo sensitive. She cryies for everything. To children, to babies, to animals, adults, yeah to everybody, everywhere. 🤣  Haha our sensitive little Heidi baby. 💞But when some dogs had ran to her there she laughed. Haha! So little fun she had at the end.  😉
 
When my work was done I called Tom and he said that he & Heidi was walking from the farmyard homewards. So I walked towards them, & then we went to the foodstore; buying some food.
 
After that we went home. We have just played here at home, I have been making some food and blogged very much. Watching hockey too ofc! FINLAND - NORWAY! Hihi. Finland won ofc! 5 goals to Finland! Yeeeyy. 😉 
 
Yeah it was all for today. Now I must go to sleep.
Goodnight!
xoxo
S.
 
Pictures from today:
 
At work. ;)
BIG meatballs a´ la Sanni 
Do you wanna recipe of my BIG meatballs? If you do, please comment down below!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback