Shopping with my mum in Trio, 2021 = the year of rain?

Heeey guys! What's up? 😊
I didn't blogged yesterday. Nothing to blog about really. Me & Heidi was at the foodstore yesterday and it rained very, very much the whole day! Is 2021 the year of rain? Feels like it! 🤔 It's kinda charming thou'.
 
And yeah, my mum moved back to Lahti FINALLY. 😍 She have lived in Saarijärvi for some months to help her mum (my grandma 😊). So my mum was here yesterday and had a coffee.💝
 
About Saarijärvi, did you know that Pamela Anderson's relatives came from Saarijärvi? It's kinda cool! 😁
----------------------------------------------------------------------
Thursday
When Heidi woke up this morning I was SO tierd that I couldn't almost see. I had so much pain in my neck and shoulders that I barely could move. I told Tom that I must sleep, I can't go up, I had so much pain. So he went up with Heidi around 6 AM. I was awake 1-2 hours in the bed then I felt asleep again. 
 
Then Tom lay Heidi beside me and she drank some milk & felt asleep too. 😍 Our little baby. 💖
 
Tom went to his work and me and Heidi was at home, cleaning Heidi's room. 😊 My mum came by and drank some coffee then she went home. 
 
Me & Heidi went to a shopping mall (Trio). We picked up 2 packages from H&M that I have ordered. Just 5 pairs of socks to Heidi & 2 shorts to Tom. 😊
 
After that me & Heidi met my mother again at the market-place (Lahden tori). We went back to the shopping mall to a new open store there! (Tokmanni). The store has been in the shopping mall all the time but it was so small, so they moved it to a much bigger local. Wow it was much bigger than I thought! 😜
 
My mum bought a mat to her new apartment and some other stuffs too + some food. I just bought diapers to Heidi and bubble water. 🤗
 
After our little shopping tour we walked to my mums new apartment. She moved in yesterday and it was so cozy already!  Finally my mum is back in Lahti <3. Heidi were playing and having fun. She didn't wanna leave haha. 💕
 
When we came back home me & Heidi just eated very much as always haha! Heidi was playing of course & I had time to vacuum cleaning. 😁
 
Now I am watching at hockey (FIN-ITA) with my babe. 😉 Finland is winning ofc! 
 
See you, byebye.
Xoxo
/S.
 
Pictures from yesterday (wednesday): 
 
The mat & floor was little dirty here, good that I had time to vacuum clean today. ;)

Pictures from today:
At my mom's place. 😋
Heidi baby playing <3
View from my mum. Look at the lake! 😍 The name of the lake is Vesijärvi. Now me AND my mum is living in the middle of Lahti City. <3 
Lastly; a hockey meme! 😝

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback