Let's talk about eurovision & hockey!

Sunday
Hellooo fellas! How are you? I'm fine! 😊
I'm not going to write about this day in detail, because my little family have just been home today. 😊
 
I took all the easter interior design away here at home today! I KNOOW, SO LATE. 😅🤣😂 Haha!!  Somebody else who had or have their easter things still up? Or is it just me who thinks all the easter-things is so cute; so I wait with taking them down? 🙄🤗 Oh well, now their gone. 😉
 
Kazakstan won over Finland today at ice-hockey! I must say: WOW! Kazakstan! You are amazing! And what a goalkeeper! Ofc really boring that Finland didn't won, but I have to say that Kazakstan earns to win this time! 😉 Do you wanna comment something about the hockey world championship? Please do & comment down below!
 
Let's talk about eurovision! Did right country win? I think that Italy's song were good, but Finland were better. 😉 I'm proud of Finland! 6th place is pretty good! What do you think of the eurovision final?
 
I don't have more to write about today actually. 
 
Tomorrow will be a LOOOOOOONG day! Stay tuned.
Byebye.
/Sanni K.
 Tea. <3
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback