Finland won against USA + shopping for Heidi

Saturday
Helloo everybody! What's up?😊
Me & Heidi woke up around 7 this morning. 😀 We ate some breakfast and then I was reading some books for Heitsu. (Me and Tom calls Heidi for Heitsu & Heitsukka) 😝 That's her nicknames haha. 💖
 
I have just being home today, & Tom + Heidi went to the foodstore. It has been raining really, really much today! So much that you barely can't go out, for it's no idea. You know what I mean, right? 😛
 
I have been very, very tierd today! I haven't done nothing today besides taking care of Heidi and doing the dishes. I haven't done more than that. And it's sooo lovely!! 😍 Sometimes you just need days like this. No stress, no needs. It's great. 😌
 
My little family have been watching some Ice hockey! Finally the hockey world championships begun yesterday!! Finland had their first match today, vs USA. OFC FINLAND WON! 😉 💗 Beautiful!
 
I clicked home 3 bodies for Heidi today. I ordered from ABOUT YOU. I will blog about the bodys in my next post. 😉
 
Now the clock is 9 PM. The eurovision is starting soon, and Finland is in the finals! Go Finland! Which country do you want to win? 😀
 
Pictures from today:
 
I took this while zooming, that's why it's so blurred. 😅
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback