Calm & rainy day today.

Thursday
Hello. 😴😴
What a sleepy feeling over this day today. From morning 'til night. Haha! Heidi have been really tierd the whole day too, not only mummy. 😜 
 
For real, we haven't been doing much today. Almost nothing. I have been reading much to Heidi today, cleaning, eating. We didn't even went out today! It has just been raining, raining, raining & raining today. So the weather is a big reason so to say.😝😴
 
Heidi was standing alone today at the first time when she got a table like support!! I'M SO PROUD! 😍
 
Then I have been doing some important things on the computer beacuse I got an job. So it's imoportant to send the contract to the agencies and so on.
 
I took a shower an hour ago. I have my first job-day tomorrow! 😍 Wish me luck!
 
Nighty nighty, now I will brush my teeth and go to sleep, FINALLY!! 😘
Xoxo
 
Pictures from today:
 
A book from the library that we loaned yesterday.
When the kitchen table where messy today. Now it's clean thou. 😍
Lol the picture. xD
😍😍

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback