A day at the library + work contract is done + playing outside

Wednesday
Hello everybody! I hope you're all good. 😊 I'm fine! 😁
 
Me and Heidi woke up around 6:30 AM, almost like always. 😜 I have here porrigde with little home made mango + orange + banana smoothie. After that we played little and then we felt asleep beside daddy Tom. 💞 Me & Heidi slept really long actually! 1,5-2 hours something. 
 
We all ate together and then Tom left to his work. 
 
Me and Heidi went later on the day to the library. We leaved 5 books we borrowed last time & borrowed 5 new books. 😊
 
After the library we walked to the foodstore and then we went to our nearest playground. Heidi were swinging and riding the slide. 😘 My little angel.
 
When we got home we ate some dinner and after a while I brushed Heidi's teeth and put Heidi to sleep. 
 
Now in the evening I signed under my work contract that I got online. So now the work is mine for real!! 😍😍 Congratz to meeee hihi!
 
Now I must brush my teeth and go to sleep.
Xoxo
 
Pictures from today:
 
We have big plants in out nearest library, do

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback