1st day at work & Leo's playland with Heidi

Woow what a long day! We all woke up around 7, (my little family, hihi). 😘 
 
I did my make-up and hair, and then I gave Heidi some porrigde. I drank some coffee and took some things with me and headed over to my work. Tom were with Heidi at that time. 😘
 
At the work they just gave me some important information, keys, working clothes and a walk-throught. 😊 So everything took only around 2 hours. 
 
When I were done at my work I walked home. At home after spending some family-time and playing; I gave Heidi some lunch and then I ate lunch myself too. 😊 
 
A little baby boy tryed toplay with Heidi, but she just began to cry. 😆 So she just cryed and cryed and cryed. Haha omg Heidi is SOOO sensitive. Okay she were really tierd!! But she is still pretty sensitive. Our little Heidi baby. 😘 Her horoscope suits her personality very well. 😜 (Cancer)
 
I think we were there 1 hour or 1,5 h. Direcly when we came out she felt asleep! 
 
We took the bus home and then we have just being home, playing, eating and watching some tv. 
 
Now me & Tom is going to eat a late dinner. Happy weekend guys! Bye 😘
 
Pictures from today:
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback