Work

Happy friday everybody! 🤗
I am not going to blog about yesterday (thursday) because it was only a super chill day at home with Heidi. <3 We were just at home, taking it easy. 😘
 
but like i wrote... 
HAPPYYYY FRIDAY! lol. xD
 
Tom went up with Heidi this morning. I was doing my make-up & fixing my hair. Then I ate breakfast and drank little coffee. Then I went to my work.😊
 
My work started 09:00 AM. It was a hard day but really fun! I was done at my work 3:30 PM (15:15). So I only had 6,5 hours job today.
 
After my work I came home to Heidi & Tom, and Paavo ofc. 😘 
 
Rest of the day we have been out in the balcony some time, eating, I have wash the dishes and so on.
 
Now me & Tom is watching the news on the tv.😊
 
What have you done today?
 
Pictures from today and yesterday:
 
Our new baby monitor with camera. 😍
 
At my work.
Lol my feet. xD

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback