Visiting Heidi's playschool for the 1st time!

Monday
Hiiiii guys! How are you? πŸ˜‰ I'm fine! πŸ˜Š 
 
Heidi woke up at 4:50 AM. 😩😩I was REALLY tierd and I was like "nooo not now Heidi"! But nope, Heidi wanted to go up. πŸ˜… So we went up, we were watching tv and playing in the sofa. I was so tierd, I almost couldn't open my eyes. πŸ˜΄ 
 
At 7:00 AM we ate breakfast as usual. After the breakfast Heidi felt asleep in my arms so I lay her down in her cot. Then I took a shower. πŸ˜Š
 
After the shower I fixed myself and me & Heidi went to her new playschool for the 1st time!  Heidi was crying & crying because of the all the new people, and all the children. It's a whole new place, and so many people so ofc it gets much for her. :/ Our little baby.. πŸ’—
 
She cryied alot but everything went well. I was signing some papers & an nanny had Heidi at that time. She was just screaming all the time, haha omg.. Poor Heidi..πŸ’” But me and Tom must work! We can not affort that I am just staying home with Heidi right now. That's just life. Still, Heidi doesn't need to be in the playschool 5 days in week. No, no, no. More like 2-3 days /week because Tom is almost always free at some of the weekdays, because he is doing much work at the weekends instead. Plus that Tom will leave Heidi late everytime (I begin work early in the morning), so he gonna leave her sometimes around 8-11 AM o' clock because he always begin work different times. Then I am going to pick Heidi up every time after work. πŸ˜Š
 
It's surely going to be hard for her and us too the two first weeks. After that it's going to be fine I guess! And Heidi is going to get a lot of friends! πŸ˜Š
 
At the end, everything is going to be just  fine, that I know! πŸ˜
 
After the visit at her playschool we went for a walk. It was very warm outside! So we went to our courtyard, and Heidi was trying to eat all the grass and plants that she saw, and I was stoping her 1000 times. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ Yeah that was it haha!
 
Then we went home. πŸ˜Š At home we were playing, eating and so on. πŸ˜‡
xoxo
 
 
Pictures from this day:

Trackback