Sunday + monday

Hello guys! How are you? 🤗
I'm not gonna blog about my sunday, because; really. It happend nothing special at all that day! Just a boring, normal day. 😜
 
Monday:
I'm not going to write a detailed text about my monday.
 
Me, my mum & Heidi were at the shopping mall (Trio). I bought a birthday present to my mum because her birthday is at the 1st June. She is going to be 48 y/o! 😍 
 
I bought a take away coffee mug to her. My mum have talked about it for a long time that she wanted one, but never founded one. So we found one and I bought it to her like a birthday present. 😊
 
Then me & Heidi went to the foodstore & bought some food.
 
After the foodstore me & Heidi was in our inner courtyard. She was exploring the grass, flowers and some leafs. After a while we went home. 
 
Did your week started good? Please comment down below. 😊
 
Pictures from monday:
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback