Heidi had 10 months check + visiting mum

Tuesday
Hi, hi, hi! What's up guys?ย ๐Ÿค—
Tom took Heidi in the morning, she woke up at 5:45.ย ๐Ÿ˜† I needed som extra sleep because I have ben REALLY tierd these last days!ย 
ย 
After my beauty-sleep *hehe* I took a shower, ate breakfast & drank some coffee. Then I did my make-up. Tom & Heidi slept for an hour after their time up after the early morning. So I had some alone time there.๐Ÿ˜Šย It's wonderful to just eat breakfast & drink coffee and talk in the phone alone. Every mum and dad needs that once in a while!
ย 
When they woke up (again)ย ๐Ÿ˜œ I gave Heidi a snack and breastfeeded her. Then she played little & I was fixing my hair. After a while she got lunch and the time flied so fast!ย 
ย 
So we got really hurry, because 12:30 PM we had Heidis 10 months check at the family center. We got 15 min too late.ย ๐Ÿ™„ Haha i thought that we had much time and so on, byt then I watched the clock and like " OMG we must go NOW!!". I hate being late! But it did nothing. Our midwife had muuuuch time she said.ย ๐Ÿ˜Š
ย 
It went very well at Heidi's 10 months check. She is developing fine & she is growing good!ย ๐Ÿ˜ But when she is standing she is still standing on her toes very much. That's normal thought, she is still learing to stand and walk properly. A physiologist had time to do a little check up on Heidi's feets, and she said that Heidi's feets is good, and the tendons in her feet is too really good. But they gave special support-shoes that Heidi is going to use almost all the time when she is moving and playing. This is only because it's better that her feets gets little support already from the start, so she can learn faster how to stand & walk right, and not standing on her toes.ย ๐Ÿ˜Š Like I wrote before; she has nothing wrong with her feets, she is not late in her development or something, it's just little support for her feets so she understands faster how to stand right. I just wanted to clarify that.ย ๐Ÿ˜‡ Our little Heidi, I'm so proud of her!๐Ÿ˜˜
ย 
After the check-up me & Heidi went to my mum. She had her 48-year birthday! CONGRATZ MUM! <3 LOVE YOU SO MUCH! You are the best grandmother in the world!!!ย ๐Ÿ’–
We drank coffee and Heidi ate some corn-puffs and drank my milk .๐Ÿ˜œ Heidi felt asleep in my arms and we just had a little cozy birthday feeling in my mums place.ย ๐Ÿ˜‡
ย 
After that me and Heidi went to the foodstore, and then we walked home.ย ๐Ÿ˜˜
ย 
At home me & Heidi was much in our balcony! It has been really nice weather these last days, finally!ย ๐Ÿ˜ I cleaned our balcony and Heidi was playing.ย 
ย 
The rest of the day we were at home playing, watching tv, eating, I was cleaning a little & doing some online shopping to Heidi.ย 
ย 
I bought swim wear to Heidi & inflatable armbands too. Read my next upcoming post if you wanna see what I ordered!ย ๐Ÿ˜
ย 
Did you have a good tuesday?
Byebye,
xoxo.
S.
ย 
Pictures from this day:
No bed sheets at this time. ๐Ÿ˜œ
๐Ÿ˜
Her little feets. <3 <3 <3 <3
I think Heidi is going to have curly hair just like her both grandfathers have & had.ย ๐Ÿ’– So cute, and so special. <3 It looks just like my dad's curles (when he was alive)๐Ÿ’ž..
I want to do so much in this balcony, but the money must go to other things right now! But hat's life!ย ๐Ÿ˜‰

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlรคgget hรคr:

Namn:
Kom ihรฅg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback